Contact Us

 

RSAA IS A DEALER ONLY AUTO AUCTION

SIGN UP TODAY!

Rochester-Syracuse Auto Auction
1826 State Route 414
PO Box 129
Waterloo, NY 13165
 

Phone: 315-539-5006

Fax: 315-539-9508
 
Meet the Staff at R.S.A.A
 
OWNER

Mikas Panavas : mpanavas@hotmail.com


OWNER/GENERAL MANAGER
Scott Prankie : sprankie@rsautoauction.com


FLEET / LEASE DEPARTMENT
Scott Prankie : sprankie@rsautoauction.com

Marci Keear: mkeear@rsautoauction.com



SALES DEPARTMENT

Pat Riley: priley@rsautoauction.com

 

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT

‚ÄčVirginia Loucks : vloucks@rsautoauction.com

Marci Keear: mkeear@rsautoauction.com

 

DEALER REGISTRATION/TITLES

Virginia Loucks : vloucks@rsautoauction.com

 
 
 

ARBITRATION

Jason French : jfrench@rsautoauction.com